Global Challenge Area Champions

Global Challenge Area Champions

Area Area Champion Email Address
Art & Design Leanne TheBridge l.thebridge@unsw.edu.au
Art & Social Sciences Kate Noble k.noble@unsw.edu.au 
Built Environment

Rodina Atme

Nicole Fierro

r.atme@unsw.edu.au

n.spyrou@unsw.edu.au

Business School 

Julie Skuja

Michelle Halstead

Phil Wisniewski 

j.skuja@unsw.edu.au

m.halstead@unsw.edu.au

p.wisniewski@unsw.edu.au

CLCE Martina Lavin m.lavin@unsw.edu.au
DVC Education

Rachel Abel

Meryl Stone 

r.abel@unsw.edu.au

meryl.stone@unsw.edu.au 

Engineering  Blathnaid Farrell  b.farrell@unsw.edu.au 
Finance & Operations  Ashley Milosavljevic a.dunne@unsw.edu.au
FM Rohan Singh-Panwar r.singhpanwar@unsw.edu.au
Law Kyle Allen  kyle.allen@unsw.edu.au 
Medicine Greg Maxwell  g.maxwell@unsw.edu.au
Science Lance Islip l.islip@unsw.edu.au 
SDVC/DVC Research

Daniel Owens

Daniel Do

d.owens@unsw.edu.au

david.do@unsw.edu.au 

VP COS

Rebecca Mann

Michelle Tanti (HR)

r.mann@unsw.edu.au 

michelle.tanti@unsw.edu.au

VP IMC/Philanthropy

Debbie Wong

Suzanne Simpson

Susie Phe

debbie.wong@unsw.edu.au

suzanne.simpson@unsw.edu.au

s.phe@unsw.edu.au

Canberra

Vaish Muralidharan

v.muralidharan@adfa.edu.au