Contacts

UNSW Health and Safety

Name Position Area of Responsibility Phone Email
Adam Janssen Senior Manager UNSW Health and Safety 9385 2214 a.janssen@unsw.edu.au
Leanne Thebridge Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Health and Safety Systems

Project Management

UNSW Art and Design

Faculty  Built Environment

Safe-Sys

9385 2914

 

9386 0639 (Weds)

l.thebridge@unsw.edu.au
Elaine Duffy Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Faculty  Engineering

9385 9750 e.duffy@unsw.edu.au 
Lance Islip Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Faculty Science

Fieldwork

DG

Hazardous Substances 

9385 8225 l.islip@unsw.edu.au
Gregory Maxwell Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Faculty Medicine

9385 0667 g.maxwell@unsw.edu.au
Trung Tuong Jaggaer Project Officer

Jaggaer - Chemical Inventory Management

9385 5923 n.t.tuong@unsw.edu.au
Pauline Dunn Health Safety & Wellbeing Business Partner

Division of Finance & Operations

Contractor Management

Design

9385 4731 p.dunn@unsw.edu.au
John MacLeod Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Radiation/Radiation Safety Officer

9385 2912  john.macleod@unsw.edu.au
Kate Noble Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Biological Safety

Faculty Arts and Social Sciences

9385 2911  k.noble@unsw.edu.au
Pru May Health Safety Environment Coordinator UNSW Canberra 6268 8121 safety@adfa.edu.au
Emma Gillham Safety & Wellbeing Office Manager UNSW Health and Safety 9385 1565 safety@unsw.edu.au
Emma Gillham Training Administration UNSW Health and Safety 9385 9094 HSETraining@unsw.edu.au