Contacts

UNSW Health and Safety

Name Position Area of Responsibility Phone Email
Adam Janssen Senior Manager UNSW Health and Safety 9385 2214 a.janssen@unsw.edu.au
Leanne Thebridge Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Health and Safety Systems

Project Management

UNSW Art and Design

9385 2914

 

9386 0639 (Weds)

l.thebridge@unsw.edu.au
Blathnaid Farrell Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Faculty  Engineering

Safe-Sys

9385 9750 b.farrell@unsw.edu.au
Lance Islip Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Faculty Science

Fieldwork

DG

Hazardous Substances - SciQuest

9385 8225 l.islip@unsw.edu.au
Gregory Maxwell Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Faculty Medicine

Hazardous Substances

Chemical Management – Sci-Quest

9385 0667 g.maxwell@unsw.edu.au
Pauline Dunn Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Faculty Law

Faculty Business

Divisions (all 5)

Hazardous Manual Tasks – ergonomics

9385 2916 p.dunn@unsw.edu.au
Rohan Singh-Panwar Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Facilities Management

Contractor Management

Plant and Equipment

9385 4731  r.singhpanwar@unsw.edu.au
John MacLeod Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Radiation/Radiation Safety Officer

Faculty  Built Environment

9385 2912  john.macleod@unsw.edu.au
Kate Noble Health Safety Environment Coordinator

Biological Safety

Faculty Arts and Social Sciences

9385 2911  k.noble@unsw.edu.au
Suzanna Holmes Health Safety Environment Coordinator UNSW Canberra 6268 8713 s.holmes@adfa.edu.au
Emma Gillham Administrative Assistant UNSW Health and Safety 9385 1565 safety@unsw.edu.au